First Post

I have a blog in blogspot actually but my posts there are rather focused in fangirling and I didn’t want people to know I spazz like crazy. So here I am, making yet another wordpress blog (I made one years ago but I didn’t get to update it as much because I’m stupid when it comes to layouting) where I plan to publish works that are more serious and along the lines  of “current events and trends”. Just want to give you a heads up. I’m still not sure if I can keep this up because school’s gonna start in a few weeks but oh well, it doesn’t hurt to add more things in my to-do list and I love to write and I talk a lot (online) so here goes whatever.

🙂

Leave a Reply

