Today

I guess starting my wordpress blog today is some sort of gift for myself. You see, it’s my 20th birthday today. I am now officially no longer in the “teen” bracket. Rather, I am one in the twentys category. Oh dear, I don’t know how to feel about it? Haha. Belonging in the 20-29 age bracket sure gives me mix emotions.

Anyhow, I’m just thankful I was given another year to live. I hope I make use of this age well and I hope to accomplish everything I want to do! 🙂

Happy Birthday to me. ^^

 

This is the last blah post, I promise! I’ll start blogging more seriously after this one. See you around! xoxo

Leave a Reply

