[RANDOM] Hey!

Hey there! So I’ve been gone for almost 3 months now and I’m extremely sorry for that. As much as I would love to update, I couldn’t squeeze in time to blog. Blame it on my graveyard shift at work. It was my first job so it was a hard adjustment for me. Anyway, I’ve found a new one now which allows me plenty of free time to read, blog (and fan girl as well) so hooray!

I have also been behind on my monthly book recommendations. Again, I apologize. Since July is almost over, I’m thinking of starting again in August.

Lastly, I have promised myself that I’ll keep this blog updated as much as I can, starting now. I’ll be posting a new review in a little bit so watch out for that.

That’ll be it. Thank you guys for not unfollowing! Have a great week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

